Friday, December 14, 2018
Isabella County Employees are #1

2019 Holiday Closings Schedule

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday (Afternoon) Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans' Day Observance Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019