Monday, September 16, 2019

Youth and Farm Fair Board



Deb Acker (2019)  
Jerry Benchley (2019)  
Rod Dent (2019) Vice President
Brianna Filhart (2020)  
Ed Filhart (2019)  
Ed Lynch (2020)  
Jerry McDonald (2020)  
Steve Recker (2019) President
Pat Travis (2020) Treasurer
Amy Vogel (2020) Secretary

 To contact any Fair Board Member, please call the Fair Office (989-773-9070) and leave a message. We will return your call as soon as possible.

Isabella County Fairgrounds
500 N. Mission Rd.

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Ph: (989) 773-9070