2024 Isabella County Board of Commissioners Standing Committees

STANDING COMMITTEE	CHAIR	MEMBER	MEMBER AT-LARGE
Finance and Administration	Jerry Jaloszynksi	Chris Embrey	Tobin Hope
Criminal Justice and County Affairs	Frank Engler	Steve Swaney	Tobin Hope
Human Resources and Public Works	Jim Moreno	Terry Hutchinson	Tobin Hope
Intergovernmental Affairs	Jim Moreno	Tobin Hope	n/a