Jerry Jaloszynksi - Commissioner

Contact Information

(989) 330-4890

Jerry Jaloszynski (R)


Includes: Coe, Fremont and Lincoln Townships; and that portion of Chippewa Township south of Pickard Road (M-20)

Standing Committees and Appointments:

  • Board of Commissioners Finance and Administration Committee – Member
  • Central Michigan Collegiate Recovery Education & Wellness (CMCREW) Advisory Board – Member
  • City of Mount Pleasant TIFA Board – Alternate
  • City of Mount Pleasant DDA Board – Alternate
  • Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors – Member
  • Mid-State Health Network – Alternate
  • Michigan State University Extension (MSUE) Advisory Board – Member
  • Northern Michigan Association of Counties – Alternate
  • Remonumentation Advisory Committee – Alternate
  • Solid Waste Management Citizens Advisory Board- Member

← Back to All Board of Commissioners